S.B. Woo reelected president of 80-20

In a recent election of 80-20, 900 members cast their votes for a rate of about 48%. All the officer and Board positions were contested. Board members from all major components of the AsAm community: Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Japanese, Korean, and Vietnamese.

President: S. B Woo (Delaware - incumbent) was selected as president of 80-30. Other elected officers and board members are:

Vice President: Fel Amistad (Northern California)
Kathleen To (Texas - incumbent)
Treasurer: Trinh Jackie Quan (New York)
Nominations Chair: Julia Wan (Southern California)
Board Members:
Yu-Chi Ho (Massachusetts - incumbent)
David Chai (Northern California)
Y. K. Kim (Pennsylvania)
Kenneth Fong (Northern California)
Rajen Anand (Southern California - incumbent)
Stewart Ikeda (Wisconsin)

Back to News